Coaches

Fall Coaches Contact Information:


Cross Country

Sara Leavitt sleavitt@sau16.org

Cindy Kamberelis ckamberelis@sau16.org


Field Hockey

6th- Brenna Fitzgibbon bfitzgibbon@sau16.org

7th & 8th- Lynne Walker lwalker@sau16.org

Keith McKenna kmck2470@gmail.com


Boys Soccer

7th grade- Kevin LeSage klesage@sau16.org

8th Grade- Ed Lettich elettich@sau16.org


Girls Soccer

7th Grade- Kelly O'Neill koneill@sau16.org

8th Grade- Patrick Joyce pjoyce@sau16.org

Volleyball

6th & 7th- Andrew Irving airving@sau16.org

8th- Neal Matthews nmatthews@sau16.org