Admin Team
Admin Team Members
Contact Information

Eris Hersey, Interim Principal

ehersey@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8703

Lauren McGrath, Assistant Principal 6th Grades (Teams 1, 2, 3 & 4)

lmcgrath@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8704

Melanie Faulkner, Assistant Principal 7th & 8th Grades (Teams 7, 8, 11 & 12)

mfaulkner@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8705

William Perkins, Assistant Principal 7th & 8th Grades (Teams 5, 6, 9 & 10)

wperkins@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8756

Sonya Roche, Director of Special Education

sroche@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8708

Dan Hodson, Interim Assistant Special Education Director

dhodsdon@sau16.org

Ann Hadwen, Curriculum Coordinator

ahadwen@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8695

Jaime Sawler, Director of School Counseling

jsawler@sau16.org

ph: 603.775.8694