School Counselors

Jaime Sawler, Director of School Counseling ph: 775-8694 jsawler@sau16.org

Jenn Place, Administrative Assistant ph: 775-8701 jplace@sau16.org

Katelyn Beach, Counselor - Teams 7 & 8 ph: 775-8737 kbeach@sau16.org

Steve McDonald, Counselor - Teams 1 & 4 ph: 775-8798 smcdonald@sau16.org

Kristen Podolsky, Behavior Interventionist 775-8763 kpodolsky@sau16.org

Morgan Quealy, School Social Worker 775-8832 mseney@sau16.org

Rebecca Saunders, Counselor -Teams 2 & 3 ph: 775-8792 rsaunders@sau16.org

Brianna Taylor, Counselor - Teams 10 & 12 ph: 775-8720 btaylor@sau16.org

Carol Trecosta, Counselor - Teams 5 & 6 ph: 775-8799 ctrecosta@sau16.org

Allison Williams, Counselor - Teams 9 & 11 ph: 775-8717 awilliams@sau16.org

Middle School Counselors Offer a Variety of Services

Guidance Curriculum:

-Social Responsibility

-Diversity Awareness

-Stress Management

-Media Literacy

-Naviance

-Healthy Relationships

-Transitions


Responsive Services:

-Individual & Group Counseling

-Crisis Counseling

-Peer Mediation

-Consultation (parent & teacher)

-Educational Support

Individual Planning:

-Appraisal

-Advisement

-Placement

-Follow-up

System Support:

-Research & Development

-Professional Development

-Staff/Community Relations

-Program Management

Private School Application Packet:

Private School Packet_19_20.pdf

New Student Registration Packet:

2018-19 CMS Registration Packet_1.pdf